Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęMotherís heartĽ

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís heartĽ

Quotes & Wishes - Heart of a mother Heart of a mother

The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness.
Honore de Balzac
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís heartĽ

Quotes & Wishes - The childís schoolroom The childís schoolroom

The motherís heart is the childís schoolroom.
Henry Ward Beecher
send this quotation
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info