Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęMotherís heartĽ

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís heartĽ

Quotes & Wishes - Heart of a mother Heart of a mother

The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness.
Honore de Balzac
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: ęMotherís heartĽ

Quotes & Wishes - The childís schoolroom The childís schoolroom

The motherís heart is the childís schoolroom.
Henry Ward Beecher
send this quotation
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info