Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«A book is a friend»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «A book is a friend»

Quotes & Wishes - Good company Good company

A book is good company. It is full of conversation without loquacity. It comes to your longing with full instruction, but pursues you never.
Henry Ward Beecher
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A book is a friend»

Quotes & Wishes - Loyal friend Loyal friend

There is no friend as loyal as a book.
Ernest Hemingway
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A book is a friend»

Quotes & Wishes - They’re like old friends They’re like old friends

I never feel lonely if I’ve got a book - they’re like old friends. Even if you’re not reading them over and over again, you know they are there. And they’re part of your history. They sort of tell a story about your journey through life.
Emilia Fox
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «A book is a friend»

Quotes & Wishes - You have a friend You have a friend

If you have a book, you have a friend.
Frank Delaney
send this quotation
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 15 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info