Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Player»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Player»

Quotes & Wishes - Sports manners Sports manners

I have always thought you could take the measure of a man by his sports manners - that is to say, the way in which he conducts himself on the playing field, or even over a game of chess or cards.
Graydon Carter
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Player»

Quotes & Wishes - The difference The difference

The difference between the old ballplayer and the new ballplayer is the jersey. The old ballplayer cared about the name on the front. The new ballplayer cares about the name on the back.
Steve Garvey
send this quotation
Saturday 15 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 16 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 17 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 3 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 4 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 5 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info