Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Intern’s job Intern’s job

It is an intern’s job to go for coffee for anyone who asks, preferably delivering it scalding hot and cupped in your bare hands!
Kurt Braunohler
send this quotation
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 11 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 14 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info