Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

ęFunnyĽ

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: ęFunnyĽ

Quotes & Wishes - Internís job Internís job

It is an internís job to go for coffee for anyone who asks, preferably delivering it scalding hot and cupped in your bare hands!
Kurt Braunohler
send this quotation
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 27 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info