Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Intern’s job Intern’s job

It is an intern’s job to go for coffee for anyone who asks, preferably delivering it scalding hot and cupped in your bare hands!
Kurt Braunohler
send this quotation
Friday 19 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 November 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info