Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - A huge amount of DNA in common with jellyfish A huge amount of DNA in common with jellyfish

We have a huge amount of DNA in common with jellyfish.
Richard Dawkins
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - A ’thing’ A ’thing’

DNA is a ’thing’ - a chemical that sticks to your fingers.
Sam Kean
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The information encoded in your DNA The information encoded in your DNA

The information encoded in your DNA determines your unique biological characteristics, such as sex, eye color, age and Social Security number.
Dave Barry
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - You’re fighting ancient genetic programming You’re fighting ancient genetic programming

Expectation loiters in the DNA of every sentient being; when you tell yourself or a loved one, ’Don’t get your hopes up,’ you’re fighting ancient genetic programming.
Martha Beck
send this quotation
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 5 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info