Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The freedom not to read it The freedom not to read it

One of the unsung freedoms that go with a free press is the freedom not to read it.
Ferdinand Mount
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - To protect the people from the press To protect the people from the press

There are laws to protect the freedom of the press’s speech, but none that are worth anything to protect the people from the press.
Mark Twain
send this quotation
Thursday 23 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 25 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 November 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 7 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 7 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info