Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The freedom not to read it The freedom not to read it

One of the unsung freedoms that go with a free press is the freedom not to read it.
Ferdinand Mount
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - To protect the people from the press To protect the people from the press

There are laws to protect the freedom of the press’s speech, but none that are worth anything to protect the people from the press.
Mark Twain
send this quotation
Monday 18 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 22 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 September 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info