Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Proverbs»

5 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - A friend God gave you A friend God gave you

A brother is a friend God gave you; A friend is a brother your heart chose for you.
Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - As close as hands and feet As close as hands and feet

Brothers and sisters are as close as hands and feet.
Vietnamese Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - Family is best Family is best

In time of test, family is best.
Burmese Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - Help your brother Help your brother

Help your brother’s boat across, and your own will reach the shore.
Hindu Proverb
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Proverbs»

Quotes & Wishes - More than a pound of friendship More than a pound of friendship

An ounce of blood is worth more than a pound of friendship.
Spanish Proverb
send this quotation
Monday 21 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 25 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 31 May 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 8 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 10 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info