Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Couldn’t get up the  nerve Couldn’t get up the nerve

Why didn’t the MS patient cross the road? Couldn’t get up the nerve.
Henry Hamblin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - That’s life That’s life

“Joey broke the silence. “MS?” he asked.
“Microsoft,” said Calvin. “Or multiple sclerosis. Computer programs everyone has to use, or a debilitating disease. That’s life, in a nutshell.
(Looking After Joey)
David Pratt
send this quotation
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 17 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 18 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 19 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 23 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 24 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 26 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 27 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 30 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 1 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 2 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 3 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info