Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Couldn’t get up the  nerve Couldn’t get up the nerve

Why didn’t the MS patient cross the road? Couldn’t get up the nerve.
Henry Hamblin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - That’s life That’s life

“Joey broke the silence. “MS?” he asked.
“Microsoft,” said Calvin. “Or multiple sclerosis. Computer programs everyone has to use, or a debilitating disease. That’s life, in a nutshell.
(Looking After Joey)
David Pratt
send this quotation
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 28 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 29 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 30 June 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info