Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - Couldn’t get up the  nerve Couldn’t get up the nerve

Why didn’t the MS patient cross the road? Couldn’t get up the nerve.
Henry Hamblin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - That’s life That’s life

“Joey broke the silence. “MS?” he asked.
“Microsoft,” said Calvin. “Or multiple sclerosis. Computer programs everyone has to use, or a debilitating disease. That’s life, in a nutshell.
(Looking After Joey)
David Pratt
send this quotation
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 5 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info