Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Albinos»

3 quotes & wishes
Quotes & Wishes collections
Quotes and wishes: «Albinos»

Quotes & Wishes - Her albino hair Her albino hair

Her albino hair illuminated my dreams, shining brighter than moonlight.
Anna Kavan
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Albinos»

Quotes & Wishes - Only one sort of natural blonde on earth Only one sort of natural blonde on earth

There’s only one sort of natural blonde on earth – albinos.
Marilyn Monroe
send this quotation
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 20 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 21 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 23 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 24 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 31 December 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 3 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 4 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 5 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 6 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 7 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 8 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 8 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info