Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Being different»

6 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Being different»

Quotes & Wishes - Everyone else is not me Everyone else is not me

I’m different than everyone else because everyone else is not me.
Julian Aguilar
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Being different»

Quotes & Wishes - If you are always trying to be normal If you are always trying to be normal

If you are always trying to be normal, you will never know how amazing you can be.
Maya Angelou
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Being different»

Quotes & Wishes - The beauty of life The beauty of life

The beauty of life is to be different. Set yourself apart from the crowd, and flourish into the person you were meant to be.
Julian Aguilar
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Being different»

Quotes & Wishes - Trying to be what other people want Trying to be what other people want

We spend so long trying to be what other people want,
that when we look in the mirror,
we see a stranger.
Anthony T. Hincks
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Being different»

Quotes & Wishes - What Makes You Different What Makes You Different

What Makes You Different Makes You Beautiful.
(song by BACKSTREET BOYS)
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Being different»

Quotes & Wishes - Why fit in? Why fit in?

Why fit in when you were born to stand out?
Dr. Seuss
send this quotation
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 20 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 21 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 22 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 27 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 28 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 30 July 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 6 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 9 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 12 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 13 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 16 August 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info