Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Wrestling»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - Ballet with violence Ballet with violence

Wrestling is ballet with violence.
Jesse Ventura
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - The world’s oldest sport The world’s oldest sport

Many of those who have paid the ultimate price for freedom have come through the wrestling ranks. We need to honor them and win this decision to have wrestling - the world’s oldest sport - remain a part of the most prestigious athletic competition in the world, the Olympics.
Dan Gable
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - Wrestling is a team sport Wrestling is a team sport

Wrestling is a team sport, and an individual sport all rolled into one.
William Baldwin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - Wrestling teaches self-control and pride Wrestling teaches self-control and pride

More enduringly than any other sport, wrestling teaches self-control and pride. Some have wrestled without great skill - none have wrestled without pride.
Dan Gable
send this quotation
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 17 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 18 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 21 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 23 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 24 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 25 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 31 December 2017
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 5 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 January 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info