Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Wrestling»

4 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - Ballet with violence Ballet with violence

Wrestling is ballet with violence.
Jesse Ventura
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - The world’s oldest sport The world’s oldest sport

Many of those who have paid the ultimate price for freedom have come through the wrestling ranks. We need to honor them and win this decision to have wrestling - the world’s oldest sport - remain a part of the most prestigious athletic competition in the world, the Olympics.
Dan Gable
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - Wrestling is a team sport Wrestling is a team sport

Wrestling is a team sport, and an individual sport all rolled into one.
William Baldwin
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Wrestling»

Quotes & Wishes - Wrestling teaches self-control and pride Wrestling teaches self-control and pride

More enduringly than any other sport, wrestling teaches self-control and pride. Some have wrestled without great skill - none have wrestled without pride.
Dan Gable
send this quotation
Thursday 17 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 18 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 19 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 20 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info