Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Laboratory animals»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Laboratory animals»

Quotes & Wishes - If you want to test cosmetics If you want to test cosmetics

If you want to test cosmetics, why do it on some poor animal who hasn’t done anything? They should use prisoners who have been convicted of murder or rape instead. So, rather than seeing if perfume irritates a bunny rabbit’s eyes, they should throw it in Charles Manson’s eyes and ask him if it hurts.
(My Point... And I Do Have One)
Ellen DeGeneres
send this quotation
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 24 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 25 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 26 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 29 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 30 August 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 1 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 5 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info