Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Laboratory animals»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Laboratory animals»

Quotes & Wishes - If you want to test cosmetics If you want to test cosmetics

If you want to test cosmetics, why do it on some poor animal who hasn’t done anything? They should use prisoners who have been convicted of murder or rape instead. So, rather than seeing if perfume irritates a bunny rabbit’s eyes, they should throw it in Charles Manson’s eyes and ask him if it hurts.
(My Point... And I Do Have One)
Ellen DeGeneres
send this quotation
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 21 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 26 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 27 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 28 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 1 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 2 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 3 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 4 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info