Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Laboratory animals»

1 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Laboratory animals»

Quotes & Wishes - If you want to test cosmetics If you want to test cosmetics

If you want to test cosmetics, why do it on some poor animal who hasn’t done anything? They should use prisoners who have been convicted of murder or rape instead. So, rather than seeing if perfume irritates a bunny rabbit’s eyes, they should throw it in Charles Manson’s eyes and ask him if it hurts.
(My Point... And I Do Have One)
Ellen DeGeneres
send this quotation
Monday 19 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 19 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 22 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 1 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 2 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 3 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 4 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 5 March 2018
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info