Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion - webplus.info

«Poems»

2 quotes & wishes. April
Quotes and wishes: «Poems»

Quotes & Wishes - Because I feel that, in the Heavens above Because I feel that, in the Heavens above

Because I feel that, in the Heavens above
The angels, whispering to one another,
Can find, among their burning terms of love
None so devotional as that of ‘Mother’
Edgar Allen Poe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Poems»

Quotes & Wishes - If I were hanged on the highest hill If I were hanged on the highest hill

If I were hanged on the highest hill
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
I know whose love would follow me still
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
Rudyard Kipling
send this quotation
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 1 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 4 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 6 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 7 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 8 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 11 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 12 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 13 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 13 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 14 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 15 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 18 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 19 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 20 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 21 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 22 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Thursday 25 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Friday 26 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Saturday 27 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Sunday 28 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Monday 29 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Remind me of this day Remind me of this day
Copyright © webplus.info